close

June 7, 2022 | Virtual 16:00 - 17:00 CEST 10:00AM - 11:00AM ET 7:00AM - 8:00AM PT

So how do CVCs maximize the value for their company with a balance between capital and strategic objectives? How do they measure their success? They may invest early or late. They may invest close to the core business to sustain incremental innovation or ahead of business into peripheral and/or disruptive innovation. They may work independent from their mother company or work closely with the business units. By following a portfolio approach, a CVC might actually be doing all of that at the same time.

 Join the discussion during this Johnson & Johnson Innovation webinar as we explore the spectrum of strategic venturing. During the panel investors from CVCs with different approaches share insights focusing on the biotech ecosystem.

/